Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Piltz
+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 0
E-Mail: piltz@bedek.de

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Werner Nicklas
+49 (0) 171 878 72 76
E-Mail: nicklas@bedek.de
 
Lüftertechnik

Lüftertechnik

Auftragsbearbeitung

Sabrina Knecht

+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 28
E-Mail: knecht@bedek.de

 

Gehäusetechnik

Gehäusetechnik

Angebotswesen

Sabrina Knecht
+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 28
E-Mail: knecht@bedek.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Heike Engelhardt
+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 15
E-Mail: engelhardt@bedek.de

Gehäuse von BEDEK

Präzisionswiderstände

Präzisionswiderstände

Auftragsbearbeitung

Heike Hackl
+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 14
E-Mail: hackl@bedek.de

Angebotswesen

Sabrina Knecht
+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 28
E-Mail: knecht@bedek.de

Präzisionswiderstände von BEDEK

Marketing // Technik // Rechnungswesen

Marketing & neue Medien

Jan Lippstreu
+49 (0) 9851 57 35 - 27
E-Mail: lippstreu@bedek.de

Technik & Entwicklung

Johannes Piltz
+49 (0)9851 5735 - 19
E-Mail: jpiltz@bedek.de

Rechnungswesen

Esther Piltz
+49 (0)9851 57 35 - 11
E-Mail: epiltz@bedek.de

Lager & Logistik

Leitung Lager

Benjamin Weick
+49 (0)9851 5735 - 16
E-Maiil: weick@bedek.de

Lageristin

Petra Wambach
+49 (0)9851 5735 - 16
E-Maiil: wambach@bedek.de